Shop
GROWER DIRECT FLOWERS LTD
1168 Smythe St. Fredericton, NB E3B 3H5
LOCAL: (506) 457-1999 TOLLFREE: (877) 257-9799
0
Customer Reviews
GROWER DIRECT FLOWERS LTD
Local Fredericton, NB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (16 reviews)
Date: Sep 15, 2020
Name:

State/Province:MO

I would recommend your shop to everyone. You more then met my expectations- the flowers were beautiful. I was a little nervous ordering this arrangement because I had a few bad experiences in the pass when I had to order flowers from a distances. Our phone conversation was great, time was taken to make sure we both understood what I needed. Thank you so much.
Date: Sep 05, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Great bouquet and service. The substitution of colours was made as requested. Thanks!
Date: Jul 20, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

I had the happy days arrangement delivered its absolutely beautiful
Date: Jul 02, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NB

Susie from the Fredericton shop was fantastic to deal with!
Date: May 29, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

Wow! I ordered last night and by 11:30 this morning the delivery had already been made! Talk about service!!!!!
Date: Apr 16, 2020
Name:

State/Province:NS

I placed an order for a bouquet of flowers for my sister as I am out of province, during the pandemic no less. They managed to create of bouquet that made my sister so happy, and were super with allowing my father to pick them up in my place! Thanks guys
Date: Sep 30, 2019
Name:

State/Province:NB

They were amazing to deal with. I placed my order online for flowers to be delivered the same day and they were with no issues! I even called to make sure the order went through and they were very friendly and accommodating! Will definitely be going through them every time!! Thank you so much xo
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province:ON

I could have not been more pleased. The customer service was exceptionally outstanding and although I wasn't able to see the flowers myself, I was told by many that they were absolutely beautiful, fresh, full and lush. When I had a question about my order, the man who took my call was so warm, sweet and helpful. I will definitely trust Grower Direct Flowers for my next order. Hands down THE BEST!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province:IT

Very happy with service,was sending flowers from Scotland to my sister in Canada, she has told me they are beautiful, all our family will now use this company.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province:AB

Great service. Prompt delivery would defiantly use them again.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

We did a last minute order for a funeral, that was being held in another province. Order was taken care of promptly and with great care... Thank you
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ME

Flowers were beautiful and she loved them - only one thing, I requested the card say "baby I love ya" like the song, and instead it read "babe". Not quite as "ring-y" but the flowers were amazing, I will definitely shop here again and recommend.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province:ON

My aunt LOVED the fruit basket that I sent her from Grower Direct. It was beautiful. I was especially happy that Grower Direct took the time to be sure someone was home before delivering. Thank you.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NB

The delivery was very accommodating and the flowers are beautiful
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province:AB

It made my moms day to receive these flowers. She really loved them.You did a wonderful job. thank you
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province:NB

The flowers were beautiful and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fredericton, NB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GROWER DIRECT FLOWERS LTD
1168 Smythe St.
Fredericton, NB. E3B 3H5
Local: (506) 457-1999

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa


Debit Card

web21-rt