Shop
Order within 10 hours 47 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
GROWER DIRECT FLOWERS LTD
Local Fredericton, NB florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (9 reviews)
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ON

I could have not been more pleased. The customer service was exceptionally outstanding and although I wasn't able to see the flowers myself, I was told by many that they were absolutely beautiful, fresh, full and lush. When I had a question about my order, the man who took my call was so warm, sweet and helpful. I will definitely trust Grower Direct Flowers for my next order. Hands down THE BEST!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: IT

Very happy with service,was sending flowers from Scotland to my sister in Canada, she has told me they are beautiful, all our family will now use this company.
Date: Apr 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AB

Great service. Prompt delivery would defiantly use them again.
Date: Dec 08, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

We did a last minute order for a funeral, that was being held in another province. Order was taken care of promptly and with great care... Thank you
Date: Nov 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ME

Flowers were beautiful and she loved them - only one thing, I requested the card say "baby I love ya" like the song, and instead it read "babe". Not quite as "ring-y" but the flowers were amazing, I will definitely shop here again and recommend.
Date: Oct 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: ON

My aunt LOVED the fruit basket that I sent her from Grower Direct. It was beautiful. I was especially happy that Grower Direct took the time to be sure someone was home before delivering. Thank you.
Date: Oct 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

The delivery was very accommodating and the flowers are beautiful
Date: Oct 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AB

It made my moms day to receive these flowers. She really loved them.You did a wonderful job. thank you
Date: Sep 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NB

The flowers were beautiful and the staff were exceptionally friendly and helpful.
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To Fredericton, NB
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

GROWER DIRECT FLOWERS LTD
1168 Smythe St.
Fredericton, NB. E3B 3H5
Local: (506) 457-1999

All prices shown in Canadian dollars



debit

web3-att



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase